Adult leaders

Matthew Smith

Scoutmaster

msmith@reesegroupinc.com

David Guthrie

Troop Committee Chair

davidbguthrie@comcast.net

Jim Hughes

Executive Officer, FHUMC

jhughes@foresthillsumc.org

Buddy Lea

Charter Organization Representative

Buddy.Lea@state.tn.us

Robert Porter

Treasurer

portermc@comcast.net

John Ryman

Advancement Chair

johnr@svmic.com

Bridget von Weisenstein

Fundraising Chair

tbivwhome@gmail.com

Lisa Butler

Community Service co-Chair

benedictbutler@comcast.net

Tara Myers

Community Service co-Chair

taram@esarch.com

Warner McNeilly

New Scout Coord. & Eagle Rank Chair

warner@watkinsmcneilly.com

Kevin Glasgow

New Scout Parent Coordinator

kevin.glasgow@willis.com

Curtis Capeling

Activities Chair

ccapeling@bassberry.com

Mark Bixler

Asst Scoutmaster, District Representative

mbixler@mzarch.com

James Smith

Asst Scoutmaster

james.smith@becafloor.com

Keith Smith

Asst Scoutmaster

keith.smith@cat.com

Bob Weimer

Asst Scoutmaster

bweimer09@gmail.com

David Hill

Asst Scoutmaster, District Committee Chair david.hill@healthtrustpg.com

Greg Shiflett

Asst Scoutmaster

sshifl@comcast.net

Rick Beesley

Committee Member rickbeesley@gmail.com
Tom Carr Committee Member

tkcarr@bellsouth.net

Russell Crouch Committee Member

rcrouch@enfinityeng.com

Russell Tyree

Committee Member

rftyree@gmail.com

My Nguyen Committee Member

my87nguyen@gmail.com

Ken Babe Committee Member

ksbabe@comcast.net

Brad Dean Supply Master

bdean@com-ins.com